Managing Link Editors Controlled Board

Uladzislau Belavusau (University or college of Amsterdam); Marco Benvenuti (CV ) University or college of Rome “La Sapienza”); Francesco Bestagno (Catholic University or college about the Sacred Cardiovascular system, Milan); Giacomo Biagioni (School of Cagliari); Marco Borraccetti (Institution of Bologna); Susanna Maria Cafaro (University of Salento); Roberta Calvano (Institution of Rome “Unitelma Sapienza”); Federico Casolari (College or university of Bologna); Fernando Castillo La Torre (CV ) (Permissible Services of this Western Commission fee); Roberto Cisotta (LUMSA University, Rome); Angela Cossiri (University or college of Macerata); Francesco Costamagna (CV ) (Institution of Turin); Mercedes Curto Polo (CV ) (National Extended distance Schooling School – UNED, Madrid); Grainne de Burca (Nyc Institution Faculty of Regulation); Alberto de Gregorio Merino (CV ) (Authorized Provider of this Council of this European Union); Elaine Fahey (Community University London); Chiara Favilli (College of Florence); Maria Fletcher (Institution of Glasgow); Ester Herlin-Karnell (VU College of Amsterdam); Costanza Honorati (Institution of Milano-Bicocca); Luis Norberto Gonzalez Alonso (CV ) (University of Salamanca); Sara Iglesias Sanchez (The courtroom of Proper rights within the European Union); Francesca Ippolito (University of Cagliari); Clemens Kaupa (VU College or university Amsterdam); Jeffrey Kenner (University of Nottingham); Jan Klabbers (University or college of Helsinki); Vincent Kronenberger (Court of Justice within the European Union); Mitchel Lasser (Cornell Regulation School, Ithaca – Nyc); Manuel Lopez Escudero (CV ) (Institution of Granada); Philippe Maddalon (College Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne); Stefano Manacorda (Following College or university of Naples); Maura Marchegiani (College for People from other countries of Perugia); Mel Marquis (Western College Institute, Florence); Fabrizio Marrella (School of Venice “Ca’ Foscari”); Jose Martin y Perez de Nanclares (CV ) (School of Salamanca); Francesco Martucci (School Paris 2 Pantheon-Assas); Rostane Mehdi (University Paul Cezanne – Aix-Marseille III); Francois-Xavier Millet (The courtroom of Justice belonging to the Western Union); Vincenzo Mongillo (School of Rome Unitelma Sapienza); Elise Muir (Maastricht University or college); Fernanda Nicola (Washington College of Regulation, Us citizen University or college); Raffaella Nigro (CV ) (University or college Magna Gr?cia of Catanzaro); Massimo Francesco Orzan (Judge of Justice from the European Union); Tom Ottervanger (College or university of Leiden); Lorenzo Federico Velocity (CV ) (College of Molise); Etienne Pataut (College or university Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne); Fabrice Picod (School Paris 2 Pantheon-Assas); Emanuela Pistoia (College or university of Teramo); Sara Poli (School of Pisa); Jorrit Rijpma (College of Leiden); Sophie Robin-Olivier (College Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne); Andrea Saccucci (Secondly Institution of Naples); Lorenzo Schiano di Pepe (CV ) (University or college of Genua); Heike Schweitzer (Cost-free Institution of Berlin); Silvana Sciarra (Italian Constitutional Courtroom); Francesco Seatzu (College of Cagliari); Erika Szyszczak (College of Sussex); Chiara Enrica Tuo (CV ) (University or college of Genua); Benedetta Ubertazzi (Institution of Milano Bicocca); Simone Vezzani (University or college of Perugia); Annamaria Viterbo (CV ) (School of Turin); Jan Wouters (University of Leuven); . to become successfully completed.

Editorial Committee

Monitoring Editor: Giulia D’Agnone (University or college of Rome “Unitelma Sapienza”)

Editorial Personnel: Davina Badier (University of Picardy “Jules Verne”); Micol Barnabo (Institution of Rome “La Sapienza”); Sara Benedi Lahuerta (Institution of Southampton); Antal Berkes (University Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne); Chiara Cellerino (University or college of Genua); Vincent Couronne (College Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne); Stephen Coutts (Dublin Location College or university); Spyridon Drosos (Western College or university Institution, Florence); Ester di Napoli (University or college of Padua); Mireia Estrada-Canamares (European College or university Institute); Sara Fattorini (College or university of Rome La Sapienza); Gloria Fernandez Arribas (University or college Pablo de Olavide of Seville); Tiago Fidalgo de Freitas (European College Institution, Florence and University of Lisbon); Romain Foucart (College or university Paul Cezanne Aix-Marseille III); Asier Garrido Munoz (University or college of Salamanca); Mauro Gatti (University of Bologna); Andrea Insolia (School Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne); Caroline Izzo (University Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne); Vanessa Jimenez Serrania (University Oberta de Catalunya of Barcelona); Stian Oby Johansen (University of Oslo); Ulyana Kohut (University or college of Rome “La Sapienza”); Simon Labayle (College Paul Cezanne Aix-Marseille III); Sarah Lattanzi (College of Rome Tor Vergata); Clemence Lautard-Matioli (Institution Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne); Hannes Lenk (University or college of Gothenburg); Caterina Mariotti (Luiss “Guido Carli” College or university, Rome); Alberto Miglio (School of Milan “Bicocca”); Stefano Montaldo (University of Turin); Marta Moretti (Luiss “Guido Carli” School, Rome); Nicolo Nisi (Bocconi College or university, Milan); Ilaria Ottaviano (College of Roma Tre); Luca Pantaleo (T.M.C. Asser Instituut, The Hague); Nicolas Pigeon (Institution Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne); Matteo Pisi (School of Florence); Rossella Pulvirenti (University or college of Nottingham); Aurora Rasi (Institution of Rome “La Sapienza”); Cristina Renghini (College of Macerata); Jacopo Re (College of Milan); Niccolo Ridi (King’s Higher education Liverpool); Soledad Rodriguez Sanchez-Tabernero (University or college of Salamanca); Romain Rousselot (Institution Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne); Elisabet Ruiz Cairo (University of Geneva); Stefano Saluzzo (University of Palermo); Andrea Spagnolo (College of Turin); Radek Stech (School of Exeter); Elisa Uria Gavilan (University Carlos III of Madrid); Simone Ventura (Institution of Rome “La Sapienza”); Thomas Verellen (College of Leuven); Susanna Villani (College or university of Bologna); Daniela Vitiello (School of Roma Tre) . to get concluded


Per minute, compared to the average of nearly 200 for the rest of the class.

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *